Skip to content

Outfit Post: Teal Jeans & Lace Top

June 5, 2012

Picked up these teal jeans at Target over the weekend and I love them. Have I mentioned my love for teal? It also seems I can’t get enough of my neon-accent necklace from wearpanache.com. I love it when I find a piece that spices up just about any outfit!

salt lake city, fashion blog, teal jeans, lace top, neon accessories

salt lake city, fashion blog, teal jeans, lace top, neon accessories

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 5, 2012 1:23 pm

    I’ve never seen jeans this color before! Looks amazing with ivory šŸ™‚

    Stop by!
    hereaway.blogspot.com
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/XtiffanychenX

  2. June 5, 2012 3:01 pm

    amazing colour, and love the necklace!
    xx

  3. June 6, 2012 8:26 am

    love the pop of neon from your necklace! great look! xx

Leave a Reply

