Skip to content

Summer Fashion Trends – Sneak Peak

May 21, 2012

This weekend was completely hectic. My house stands in shambles as proof of the fact that I barely had time to eat this weekend. Which is a big deal. I’m not one of those people who forgets to eat. It was busy because I’m putting together a summer fashion trends segment for the Fox 13 weekend edition. I’ve been planning trends, coordinating schedules, borrowing outfits from local boutiques. I underestimate how much time it would take, if I’m being honest. But it’ll be fun! Here’s a sneak peek of three of the four outfits that will be featured. And if you watching TV this Saturday morning at around 8:45 am (and you’re local), click over to channel 13 and let me know what you thought.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2012 1:39 am

    sounds like you’ve been a busy bee.

  2. ma hansen permalink
    May 22, 2012 7:22 am

    Woot, Woot! I’m so proud of you! CONGRATULATION!

  3. May 22, 2012 8:10 am

    How exciting!! I will try to tune in and check it out.

  4. fashionutah permalink
    May 22, 2012 9:46 am

    That is awesome! We can’t wait!

  5. May 22, 2012 2:41 pm

    Would love if you could post a clip for us out of towners.

  6. May 22, 2012 2:57 pm

    thanks for sharing

  7. Susan permalink
    May 23, 2012 9:25 am

    Can’t wait to see a clip online! My only worry with the emphasis of color is, how hard/easy is it to pick colors that are right for you?

  8. May 23, 2012 5:46 pm

    love the different prints and textures! can’t wait to see the segment.

Leave a Reply

