Skip to content

Trend I love: Lace

May 14, 2012

Arguable the most ladylike of trends, lace has really been growing on me. It’s one of those looks I used to consider only appropriate for dressy occasions. Lately, though, I’ve been seeing it around in a more casual way and I’m loving it. Here are a few lace pieces I’d love to own and how I’d style them.

Lace Top + Neon Jeans
Lace Skirt + Anorak Jacket
Lace Dress + Denim Jacket

What do you think of lace? How would/do you style lace?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mom Hansen permalink
    May 14, 2012 12:32 pm

    I really like the lace thing but I think it would look kinda funny on me…..I can definitely see it with your pretty pink maxi!

  2. May 14, 2012 7:31 pm

    Love these combos. I bought an eyelet top- that’s the closest I’ve got to lace lately.

  3. creamyclothes permalink
    May 14, 2012 10:46 pm

    I love lace too. These pieces are so perfect!
    Creamy

Leave a Reply

