Skip to content

What I want now: Floral pants trend

May 9, 2012

I’m absolutely dying for a pair of floral pants right now. The problem is most floral pants are just still too expensive. Like colored denim last year, they just aren’t as readily available in the lower price points yet. So until I find the right pair of floral pants in my price range, I’ll have fun imagining how I’d wear them…

Weekend Errands

Floral Pants - Weekend errands

Sunday Brunch

Floral Pants - Sunday brunch

Girl’s Night Out

Floral Pants - Brunch with the girls

Work Wear

Floral Pants - Work wear
2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2012 7:11 pm

    So many ways to wear floral pants! I love all of these outfits but the weekend errands is many favorite. I’d definitely pair these pants with all black/neutrals.

  2. May 16, 2012 1:18 am

    I feel better that there’s someone else out there who wants the floral pants but can’t afford them! Thank you for sharing that.

Leave a Reply

