Skip to content

Outfit Post: Pink maxi skirt

April 19, 2012

I’ve been trying to wear my pink maxi skirt more often. I still haven’t worn it to work because I’m a complete wuss and it’s just so bright! But I do have a few more outfit combinations in mind, so you’ll be seeing more of this skirt. I’ll get comfortable with bright sooner or later.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 19, 2012 10:39 am

    love how you matched the skirt/lip/nails! cute outfit.

  2. April 23, 2012 8:56 am

    Love it!! I actually found a pink maxi skirt online yesterday and am dying to have it! You wear it so well! xo

  3. April 24, 2012 9:19 am

    don’t be nervous! it looks amazing 🙂

  4. April 24, 2012 1:34 pm

    The skirt is amazing! Such a great look!

    xo

    http://girlonbroughtonstreet.blogspot.co.uk

  5. April 25, 2012 6:35 am

    love a maxi

Leave a Reply

