Skip to content

Outfit Post: Panama-style hat

April 12, 2012

My search for a panama-style hat ended a couple weeks ago. I’ve been spending every weekend in my new hat I found at the Q Clothing event. I still can’t believe it fits. It’s a big deal.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2012 8:44 am

    I love this!

  2. Giovanna permalink
    April 12, 2012 7:19 pm

    Super cute look! Love your hat!

    xx
    Giovanna
    http://www.oliveandanarrow.com
    Shabby Apple Gift Card Giveaway!

  3. Morgan Brooks permalink
    April 12, 2012 9:20 pm

    I adore this outfit on you. So adorable and I love the hat. I am giving away $50 to ASOS and I would love for you to stop by and enter!
    xoxo
    Morgan
    http://thesocialboutique.blogspot.com/2012/04/50-to-asos-giveaway.html

Leave a Reply

