Skip to content

Outfit Post: Pink Blazer

April 10, 2012

Every now and then I try my hand at thrifting. Usually with little luck. My problem is I’m impatient and don’t go often enough, which seems to be the key to finding those gems. But this last trip I found this great blazer at Thriftown

I just love the color and the shape. A girl can never have too many blazers in her wardrobe. It didn’t need any altering, either. It definitely makes me want to try my luck a little more often.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 10, 2012 9:13 am

    I had my first thrifting experience a couple weeks ago and got really lucky! But you’re right, trick is to go back often… not sure my bank account can handle that though! Love your blazer – great find 🙂

    Sarah
    smalltowncatwalk.blogspot.ca

  2. April 10, 2012 9:27 am

    I love blazers! They’re a great alternative to always wearing cardigans which I seem to do more than I’d like to.

  3. April 10, 2012 3:29 pm

    awesome blazer babe

  4. April 10, 2012 5:29 pm

    I really like it! So cute 🙂

    xoxo,
    Taylor

    taylormorgandesign.blogspot.com

  5. April 10, 2012 10:37 pm

    i used to thrift all of the time, and now i’m just a bit lazier to go. but you scored big with this gorgeous blazer- love that it’s pink!

    http://nuhasofiyan.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

