Skip to content

Who has two thumbs and is excited for Instagram for Android…?

April 3, 2012

http://instagr.am/p/I-p1l9KTog/

Follow me at @rebecca__hearts. While you at it, leave me your Instagram handle in the comments. I’ll looking for people to follow!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2012 10:49 am

    ME! ME! ME!!! haha so excited about it! I have been using my Itouch but I have my phone with me more then that so It will be nice to have on the phone!

  2. April 4, 2012 12:44 pm

    I absolutely LOVE instragram. I’m a bit addicted, i’d say! I am so glad that all of my friends can have it now. Yay!

  3. April 4, 2012 8:21 pm

    aww, i’m so happy that all android users get to join the party. honestly, it’s the best app ever! you will quickly become obsessed 😉
    xo TJ

  4. April 4, 2012 11:42 pm

    Super stoked for Instagram for Android as well. Woo! I’m at saraheward.

    Sarah
    Cable Car Couture

  5. April 5, 2012 7:03 am

    so excited!

  6. April 5, 2012 11:04 am

    ha ha. i’ve been lucky enough to have instagram on the iPhone- I am sure this is like christmas for you! xo

  7. April 5, 2012 12:55 pm

    I was super excited to see Instagram for Android!! Yay! xo

    http://dreamingenfrancais.blogspot.com/

  8. April 5, 2012 9:41 pm

    I just installed it! Finally!! So excited.

Leave a Reply

