Skip to content

The best things come in a little blue box

March 20, 2012

I finally got my first little blue box from Tiffany & Co.

As a thank you for helping spread the word about the very first Tiffany & Co. store in Utah, they sent me this lovely necklace.

Isn’t that so pretty! I’ve been wearing it almost nonstop since opening it.

And Wednesday I’ll be wearing it to the Breakfast at Tiffany event to celebrate the opening. The breakfast will be followed by a ribbon cutting. I’m pretty excited.

I’ll be heading back to City Creek Center on grand opening day, Thursday. It will most likely be a madhouse, but I’m prepared to deal with it. I can’t wait to check it out!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 20, 2012 10:13 am

    How cool!! That’s a gorgeous necklace!

  2. Samantah permalink
    March 20, 2012 10:32 am

    That is so beautiful! I am so happy for you… and a little jealous!
    Have a fantastic time!

  3. March 20, 2012 10:51 am

    You’re so lucky! And the necklace is really cute πŸ™‚

  4. March 20, 2012 10:54 pm

    It is soo beautiful! Such a great piece!

    XX,
    Miranda

    Ps- I sent some love your way on FB and Twitter for the lovely little surprise (the cowl) and note I received in the mail today πŸ˜‰

  5. March 23, 2012 12:02 pm

    It’s so beautiful, I love Tiffany’s! I did a post about it a few days ago with my necklace πŸ™‚
    xxxx
    fashionstiletto.blogspot.com

  6. April 4, 2012 11:45 pm

    You are one lucky lady! What a wonderful opportunity to partner with Tiffany’s!

    Sarah
    Cable Car Couture

Leave a Reply

