Skip to content

Thank you, and Happy Leap Day!

February 29, 2012

Work has been chaotic lately and my personal life a bit draining. But this blog? This blog has been uplifting. My traffic has been growing a bit and some of the nicest people have been leaving me comments. So as a thank you, and to celebrate Leap Day, I’m going to give one of you a hand-made-by-me crocheted cowl scarf. It’s particularly appropriate since we just got several inches of snow here in Salt Lake.

The Scarf

If you’d like that scarf, just leave a comment. If you want a second entry, “Like” my Facebook page and leave a comment letting me know. Next Wednesday, March 7th, I’ll pick a number at random and send that person the scarf! (US residents only, sorry)

Again, thanks for visiting. It’s honestly so appreciated.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    March 1, 2012 6:03 pm

    I am so glad you have so many followers! Your blog post are fantastic and inspire me in so many ways!

  2. March 1, 2012 9:17 pm

    You made this?! Do you have an Etsy store I should be <3-ing? Lovely.

    Sarah
    Cable Car Couture

  3. March 2, 2012 11:16 am

    The scarf is just so cute, I adore it ā¤
    http://cupcakesandtreacle.blogspot.com/

  4. March 3, 2012 11:14 am

    Ohhh, pretty creation šŸ˜‰ Also, it is good to hear that your blog has been such a positive force in your life!

    XX,
    Miranda

  5. March 4, 2012 9:08 pm

    woops! looks like my comment saved for the wrong post!

Trackbacks

  1. Colorblock Nail Polish « Rebecca (hearts)…

Leave a Reply

