Skip to content

I want a hat, just in case it gets sunny

February 28, 2012

After seeing these cute girls on Eat, Sleep, Denim I am on the lookout for a straw fedora or Panama hat. Seems like the perfect accessory for summer. Even if I do have to buy a men’s hat to get it to fit my big ol’ noggin. I’d say it’s big because I’m smart, but then I’d feel bad about lying to you.

Also, is it Spring yet?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. February 29, 2012 1:22 pm

    Oh yes, a straw fedora is always a great spring investment…I use them for my bad hair days šŸ˜‰ Hehe

    XX,
    Miranda

  2. March 1, 2012 1:29 pm

    definitely need to invest in a cute hat!

    id love if you could visit my blog, I am a new fashion/style blogger

    http://www.7wondersblog.net

  3. March 4, 2012 9:07 pm

    what a beautiful scarf! would love to win šŸ™‚

  4. March 27, 2012 9:49 am

    Becs, just bought my straw fedora at H&M for like $10. Best purchase ever.

    • March 27, 2012 10:01 am

      Why do I always forget about H&M?! Probably ’cause we’ve only had one for about 4 months. I’ll definitely check them out. Thanks!!

Trackbacks

  1. Q Clothing: A night of food, friends, fashion and fun « Rebecca (hearts)…
  2. Outfit Post: Panama-style hat « Rebecca (hearts)…

Leave a Reply

