Skip to content

How To Wear: Leopard Smoking Flats

February 24, 2012

There was a time that I turned my nose up at any and all flats. I though even the dainty ballet flats were unflattering and frumpy. But oh how opinions change. I love my flats. Ballet. Oxfords. Loafers. Yes, please! My newest want is a pair of leopard smoking flats. They’re unique, fun and easily worn with a variety of outfits.

Leopard Smoking Flats - 1

 

 
 
Leopard Smoking Flats - 2

 

 
 
Leopard Smoking Flats - 3

 

 
Leopard Smoking Flats - 4

 

 
As you can see, I also like to add color to my outfits via accessories. But I received that pink maxi skirt in the mail and I’ll post pictures of it shortly. It’s VERY cute!
6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 24, 2012 6:30 pm

    I’m also really coveting a pair of leopard smoking slippers – I just love all the outfits you created with them!

    Courtney ~ http://sartorialsidelines.com

  2. February 25, 2012 5:03 pm

    I like the way you have to combine. If you want to stop by my blog,well,maybe you like it,maybe not,but any opinion means to me.Kiss,Jelena

  3. February 26, 2012 10:35 pm

    I kinda still turn my nose up about flats but I love the smoking slippers so much. I still gotta pick up a leopard pair.

  4. February 27, 2012 8:56 am

    I love the leopard flats, they’re really pretty and so versatile. great outfit picks!

  5. February 28, 2012 5:50 pm

    So pretty! Looove those flats, I actually have a similar pair!

    ox from NYC!
    davie+erica

    LPFashionPhilosophy

  6. March 21, 2012 12:14 am

    Appreciate your post.Thanks Again. Cool.

Leave a Reply

