Skip to content

Fall 2012 RTW Color Trends: Cobalt Blue and Tangerine Tango

February 16, 2012

I’ve been loving all the coverage of the fashion shows from other bloggers. And, I’ll admit, more than a bit jealous. I’d love to be able to attend the whirlwind that is NYFW. Pouring over the collections available on style.com, I’ve noticed two distinct colors making a big impact. Cobalt blue and, of course, Tangerine Tango. These colors are great on their own, and even better when paired together. What’s better, they’re both relatively easy colors to wear. And designers took full advantage of them.

All images from style.com

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2012 2:57 am

    Love cobalt blue colour!!! So cute collection dear!!! And you’ve got a gorgeous blog too!!!

    Check out my blog and if you feel like drinking a sip of ABSOstyle with me, we could followed each other by GFC + Bloglovin’ … 😉 I’ll be waiting for you!!!

    KISSES!
    Estefanía J. ABSOstyle

  2. February 17, 2012 11:47 am

    love it!! great post
    if you wanti follow me on google friends and i will be happy to follow you back ❤
    xoxo
    A_C'est moi
    LA MODE OUI C’EST MOI
    FACEBOOK

  3. February 18, 2012 2:03 pm

    These two colors are definitely going to be huge again for fall 😉

    XX,
    Miranda

  4. February 28, 2012 10:15 pm

    As a fellow fashion enthusiast, I have to say that this article is great to read and was well worth the read. I’ll be subscribing/following and waiting for more articles similar to this one for sure. This blog has a great author and I hope they continue to write!

Leave a Reply

