Skip to content

Jason Wu for Target!

January 10, 2012

I can’t WAIT!! Also, check out the sneak peaks at Chictopia and Style.com. Are you excited?!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    January 10, 2012 2:42 pm

    Funny fact: Jason Wu is also very well known for the fashion doll line he designs. I actually knew him from my doll collecting days before I knew him as a clothing designer. I am really looking forward to his collection.

  2. Ems permalink
    January 10, 2012 3:12 pm

    I’m already losing my mind over this.

  3. January 11, 2012 7:18 am

    i so wish we had target in South Africa!

    http://missmollyfashions.blogspot.com/

  4. January 11, 2012 5:21 pm

    This collab will be awesome!!

    XX,
    Miranda

Leave a Reply

