Skip to content

Wrap it up. Quick!

December 22, 2011

It’s almost crunch time! Hopefully most of you have your Christmas shopping done. Or at least nearly done. Now all that’s left is to wrap it all up. I know growing up my mom would stay up all hours of the night in a gift-wrapping fury. Wrapping gifts is actually one of my favorite things to do. My husband may think wrapping it in newspaper or, even worse, the plastic bag he brought it home in, will suffice. But I love adding interest to gifts. Even a less-expensive gift can be really special if properly packaged. It just shows you care enough to take a little extra time.

Here’s a few ideas I’ve fallen in love with.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 22, 2011 9:54 pm

    These are so pretty! I have pretty much been a hand it to a person in a paper bag gift giver this year but I am planning already for next year, lol, when I plan to be much more organized! Hope you are having a wonderful Christmas season!

    xo Mary Jo

Leave a Reply

