Skip to content

I’m one of the cool kids now

December 19, 2011

I finally got a leopard print scarf! It’s safe to assume I’ve been wearing it almost non-stop since I got it. I love it!

I also got new nail polish from my boss and in the secret Santa gift exchange in the office. Those girls just know me so well.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 23, 2011 9:07 pm

    Ha ha ha..I got a leopard scarf couple months ago, and I had the same feeling! You look gorgeous, and have a lovely blog! I wish I could knit scarves like you..Love the infinity loop wool scarves!

Trackbacks

  1. Colorblock Nail Polish « Rebecca (hearts)…

Leave a Reply

