Skip to content

Bright red nails = Obsessed

December 15, 2011

I’ve been completely obSESSed lately with bright red nails and I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect shade. I’m very picky about it, too. I didn’t want one that was too orange or too purple or too pink. I just wanted a true, deep, bright red color. And I think I’ve found it.

It’s called “Forever Yummy” by Essie. I know, cheesy name. But look at that red. It’s practically perfect! And perfect for the season. This red will definitely be on my hands and feet through the New Year. And let’s face it, nothing makes toes a little more bearable like bright red nail polish, right?

What nail polish are you obsessed about right now? Any new colors or trends you love?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 2:24 pm

    OPI big apple red is my fav!

  2. December 17, 2011 5:54 am

    Definitely love it! Great ideas in a great blog!
    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  3. December 18, 2011 10:30 am

    Such a pretty colour! x hivennn

  4. December 19, 2011 6:24 pm

    I’m really loving all the OPI glitter flecked ones for the holidays! Every gal needs a bit of sparkle now and then 😀 Loving the red on red…so haute!

    xo-Julie
    Peace. Love. LOL!

    Haute Khuuture.com


    Giveaway! WIN A FREE PAIR OF SHOES!!!

Leave a Reply

