Skip to content

What do we think? – Tied shirt trend

August 22, 2011

I remember in late elementary school/early middle school tying my T-shirts. Usually these T-shirts were of the oversized variety, as was the trend at the time. Lately, I’ve been seeing this trend cropping up again and I’m kinda digging it.

mystylepill.com
refinery29.com
kendieveryday.blogspot.com

Being as easily influenced as I am, I tried the trend out myself. Usually my go-to T-shirt look is the half-tuck, but this is a nice alternative. I don’t want to be boring or anything.

 

I think my knot’s too small and maybe shouldn’t be off to one side, but generally I like it. What do you think? Is it too mid-90s?

Leave a Reply

