Skip to content

Salt Lake City Street Style

July 26, 2011

This colorful gentleman was at the SLCC Fashion Show. He was rocking those leopard pants so hard I just couldn’t help but snap a pic.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Kristine Bunting permalink
    July 26, 2011 4:30 pm

    Hey I absolutely love your header, or whatever you call it will all the pictures of SLC! How on Earth did you get a picture of the fountains at the Gateway with out any children playing in them?

    • Kristine Bunting permalink
      July 26, 2011 4:31 pm

      *with, not will. Should have proof read my comment before posting it :/

  2. July 26, 2011 11:08 pm

    That is awesome!!!! priceless

  3. Samantha permalink
    July 26, 2011 11:32 pm

    I actually talked to this guy and he was really nice.

  4. Samantha permalink
    July 26, 2011 11:32 pm

    And I love your header too, btw! Very hip and totally showcases the best of SLC!

  5. August 15, 2011 2:48 pm

    Oh my yes! This man just made my day. I can’t even rock leopard print pants, how the heck is he doing it so well?

Leave a Reply

