Skip to content

Outfit Post

March 14, 2010

Been a crazy weekend, so this is just a quick post. My grandpa died yesterday, so I’ll be flying to California tomorrow for the week. Posts will likely be few to none this week. But how much do you love my new boots?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Judy K permalink
    March 15, 2010 9:54 am

    Sorry to hear about Clyde. And,yes…love the boots!!!

  2. March 16, 2010 9:55 am

    Sorry to hear about your Grandpa Becky 😦 Safe travels sweetie! On a good note though, I seriously LOVE your shirt and boots in this outfit post! SEXY momma!

  3. March 17, 2010 11:47 am

    Hi!! I’m so glad I found another UT fashion blogger!! Thanks for finding me :D.
    I love that you paired this black/gray/white look with brown boots! I love that color combo.
    I’m so sorry about your grandpa :(. I was going to ask if you wanted to go to the blogger meet-up this weekend but your grandpa is much more important than that.

  4. cmmcd permalink
    March 23, 2010 11:41 pm

    Sorry to hear about your grandpa, Rebecca. 😦
    But I do love that tee and cardigan combo. (This is Candice, by the way.)

Leave a Reply

