Skip to content

Let’s try this again

March 5, 2010

My last outfit post was, in a word, disastrous! So, today I made my sister take a picture for me. It turned out SO much better. Looks like I’m going to have to impose on others to make this blog work. Good thing I’m surrounded by willingness.

(eternity scarf, Charlotte Russe; Levi jacket, thrift store; tank, Walmart; skirt, Forever 21; tights, Walmart; boots, Famous Footwear)

On another note, I’ve been having bang drama for the last, well, several months. I hate my bangs. They’re too long and they just kind of hang there, doing very little for my the rest of my appearance. On top of that, I found some pictures of myself the last time I had thick bangs, and I really like the way they looked. See.

Bangs

No Bangs

On top of the fact that I think I look better with bangs (I have what Tyra calls a five-head), any time I find a hairstyle that I just Love, it always has bangs. I just love the way they look. So I’ve decided I’m once again going to take the plunge and cut some thick bangs. I’m pretty excited.

Love your insides,
R

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    March 5, 2010 4:14 pm

    Very nice! And I am all for bangs!

  2. Kristine permalink
    March 5, 2010 6:58 pm

    You make me want bangs! How do you think I would look with bangs?

Leave a Reply

